South East Signage | Testimonials and Reviews - We pride our selves on a top and high quality service and our reviews speak for them selves.
Here at South East Signage we our happiness is made from our customers feedback. We build friendships with our clients so the process of getting the right signs and stickers is as stress free as possible.
reviews, service, quality, comments, top, high, five, star, testimonials, yell, free, index, business, review,
15352
page-template-default,page,page-id-15352,qode-quick-links-1.0,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-16.7,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Testimonials

Here at South East Signage, we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and our reviews speak for themselves.

Sarah Jackson
Sarah Jackson
17:16 06 Apr 16
Have had both windsurfing sail stickers and numbers from South East Signage. Both fantastic - look great and to the specifications I needed. Brilliant service and very fast turnaround. Will definitely use them again in the future!
George Bowles
George Bowles
08:31 30 Mar 16
Great knowledge and advice on materials and printing. Always able to turn projects around very quickly and for a good price . Would use again and definitely recommend.
Steve Eldred
Steve Eldred
21:20 17 May 15
South East Signage created some vinyl stickers for windsurfing sails in very short timescales for us, just in time for a competition.They're perfect, and the customer service and communication were great.Would definitely recommend.
Izzy Hamilton
Izzy Hamilton
08:56 10 Jul 15
Really great service. Fast and reliable. Thank you for making it to my exact requirements!
Joe Knapton
Joe Knapton
11:40 29 Apr 15
South East Signage offer an amazing service - our artwork was adjusted free of charge, the order was turned around within a few days, and the quality of the stickers is top notch. We'll definitely be using them again!
Simon Pettifer
Simon Pettifer
20:56 29 Apr 15
Amazing job, really helpful with design ideas, great knowledge of their product, dedefinitely recommend them, I'll be using them again for sure. I'm
Chris Bond
Chris Bond
14:39 27 Feb 18
Excellent product, quality service and speedy delivery - cheers
Richard Beaman
Richard Beaman
16:21 22 Mar 18
Excellent service! Thanks again. Perfect for windsurf sail numbers.
K Skinner
K Skinner
21:54 22 Mar 18
Great sail numbers, timely arrival, thanks!
James Faley
James Faley
07:10 26 Apr 18
Great numbers and great service. Would highly recommend for anyone wanting really good quality numbers that look great!
Next Reviews
South East Signage
5.0
powered by Facebook
Isaac Lines
Isaac Lines
2018-06-29T15:27:06+0000
unbeatable quiality incredible speed and customer care
Dorothy Aitken
Dorothy Aitken
2018-04-23T11:06:56+0000
Prompt Delivery as usual. Clear helpful instructions. Our go to supplier of numbers. Thankyou
Katharine Skinenr
Katharine Skinenr
2018-03-22T21:56:17+0000
Really helpful service. Stopped me from making an adhesive mistake and sent me great sail numbers. Thanks!
Np Morrison
Np Morrison
2018-03-22T17:02:48+0000
Possibly, the best sail numbers we have ever had. They went on without a problem and look great. Thanks!
Richard Beaman
Richard Beaman
2018-03-22T16:22:36+0000
Brilliant for windsurf sail numbers! Great service, thanks a lot.
Yann Vasseur
Yann Vasseur
2018-03-08T19:26:03+0000
Great service, my new sail numbers have been printed, packed and sent to me less than a day after I contacted them!!
Pete Davis
Pete Davis
2018-03-08T14:17:59+0000
Great service and huge choice, used them many times.
Chris Bond
Chris Bond
2018-02-27T14:40:18+0000
Excellent product, quality service and speedy delivery - cheers
Lucas Howie Meldrum
Lucas Howie Meldrum
2017-10-05T22:02:17+0000
Sam has been amazing with helping me create my personal sail numbers. He was able to turn my paper designs into some really good looking stickers. Did everything I wanted to do so that was pretty chilled. Cheers!
Matt Cude
Matt Cude
2014-05-07T12:55:32+0000
Awesome job on the stickers dudes! Really helpful when it came to sorting out the design and fast delivery couldn't be happier highly recommend them to anyone!
Oli HM
Oli HM
2014-05-03T23:07:51+0000
Great service, really helpful with artwork design and quick delivery, thanks
Jamie Geroli
Jamie Geroli
2014-04-26T16:33:38+0000
Top quality sticker, and quick and friendly staff. Thank you!!
Simon Pettifer
Simon Pettifer
2014-04-26T07:49:18+0000
Great attention to detail, really helpful with the design too, clever people, super quick service, highly recommended
Joe Knapton
Joe Knapton
2014-03-31T11:47:47+0000
Great quality and a fast delivery of the order. Thanks a lot guys
Nik Baker
Nik Baker
2017-07-20T11:56:35+0000
so stoked with my new signs and graphics. amazingly helpful, with great ideas, super fast turn around. reliable.
Nathaniel Luke
Nathaniel Luke
2017-05-09T18:36:01+0000
Couldn't recommend South East Signage more! The transformed my boring looking minibus into a the sparkling mobile Prosecco bar it is now, all really fast with excellent service and professional finish. Thanks sam and the team!
Zara Davis
Zara Davis
2017-03-07T18:33:43+0000
Fab service - quick and efficient and nice new design - thanks Sam
Tom Squires
Tom Squires
2017-01-23T20:18:27+0000
James Ransome
James Ransome
2017-01-21T21:45:56+0000
James Young
James Young
2017-01-21T19:53:58+0000
Quality and precision guaranteed. Delighted.
Ollie Mitchell
Ollie Mitchell
2017-01-21T18:50:13+0000
Jonny Rankin
Jonny Rankin
2017-01-21T18:49:02+0000
Sam Latham
Sam Latham
2017-01-21T16:44:48+0000
Claire Frawley
Claire Frawley
2016-11-23T15:45:44+0000
Brilliant service and stickers from Sam at South East Signage. We needed them produced and delivered in a hurry and everything was spot on. Highly recommended. Thanks for your hard work Sam.
Sarah Jackson
Sarah Jackson
2016-04-06T17:18:09+0000
Have had both windsurfing sail stickers and numbers from South East Signage. Both fantastic - look great and to the specifications I needed. Brilliant service and very fast turnaround. Will definitely use them again in the future!
Paul Sibley
Paul Sibley
2016-04-04T18:58:03+0000
Great sail numbers that were turned round very quickly too. The quality of the print is excellent and they are very easy to apply. I would highly recommend them!
Steve Sugden
Steve Sugden
2016-02-29T10:45:03+0000
Great product, great people, great prices and fast delivery too!
Kacper Wozniak
Kacper Wozniak
2015-12-09T23:09:13+0000
Izzy Hamilton
Izzy Hamilton
2015-07-10T08:54:41+0000
Really great service. Fast and reliable. Thank you for making it to my exact requirements!
Carolin Ck
Carolin Ck
2015-05-05T08:39:51+0000
Garry Connell
Garry Connell
2015-02-12T19:17:43+0000
Ben Grist
Ben Grist
2013-11-18T00:31:08+0000
Alastair Nichol
Alastair Nichol
2013-06-09T14:22:41+0000
Next Reviews