South East Signage | Testimonials and Reviews - We pride our selves on a top and high quality service and our reviews speak for them selves.
Here at South East Signage we our happiness is made from our customers feedback. We build friendships with our clients so the process of getting the right signs and stickers is as stress free as possible.
reviews, service, quality, comments, top, high, five, star, testimonials, yell, free, index, business, review,
15352
page-template-default,page,page-id-15352,qode-quick-links-1.0,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-16.7,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive

Testimonials

Here at South East Signage, we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and our reviews speak for themselves.

  • review rating 5  I was late ordering my sons windsurf numbers before going to the Eric Twiname competition and these guys could not have been more helpful at ensuring they got them to me before we had to leave. Fantastic service thank you

    thumb Kiri Clark
    7/10/2019
  • review rating 5  Amazing customer service and the products are great quality. We ordered branded mugs and notebooks and couldn't be happier with the finished product and service. Would definitely use them again!

    thumb Tilly Morgan
    3/04/2019
  • review rating 5  Quick turnaround ... knew we had an event & committed to quick turnaround. Easy to apply & looks good!

    thumb Leanne Broadbent
    10/11/2018
  • review rating 5  Great friendly service

    thumb George Moody
    9/15/2018
  • review rating 5  Great numbers and great service. Would highly recommend for anyone wanting really good quality numbers that look great!

    thumb James Faley
    4/26/2018
  • review rating 5  Excellent service! Thanks again. Perfect for windsurf sail numbers.

    thumb Richard Beaman
    3/22/2018
  • review rating 5  Excellent product, quality service and speedy delivery - cheers

    thumb Chris Bond
    2/27/2018
  • review rating 5  Have had both windsurfing sail stickers and numbers from South East Signage. Both fantastic - look great and to the specifications I needed. Brilliant service and very fast turnaround. Will definitely use them again in the future!

    thumb Sarah Jackson GBR-71
    4/06/2016
5-star-rating-facebook
  • review rating 5  Speedy service and great quality sail numbers.

    thumb Kathy Illingworth
    10/11/2018
  • review rating 0  Quick turnaround ... Easy to apply & looks good. Thanks

    thumb Leanne Broadbent
    10/11/2018
  • review rating 5  unbeatable quiality incredible speed and customer care

    thumb Isaac Lines
    6/29/2018
  • review rating 5  Prompt Delivery as usual. Clear helpful instructions. Our go to supplier of numbers. Thankyou

    thumb Dorothy Aitken
    4/23/2018
  • review rating 5  Really helpful service. Stopped me from making an adhesive mistake and sent me great sail numbers. Thanks!

    thumb Katharine Skinenr
    3/22/2018
  • review rating 5  Possibly, the best sail numbers we have ever had. They went on without a problem and look great. Thanks!

    thumb Np Morrison
    3/22/2018
  • review rating 5  Brilliant for windsurf sail numbers! Great service, thanks a lot.

    thumb Richard Beaman
    3/22/2018
  • review rating 5  Great service, my new sail numbers have been printed, packed and sent to me less than a day after I contacted them!!

    thumb Yann Vasseur
    3/08/2018
  • review rating 5  Great service and huge choice, used them many times.

    thumb Pete Davis
    3/08/2018
  • review rating 5  Excellent product, quality service and speedy delivery - cheers

    thumb Chris Bond
    2/27/2018